×

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Links

Bodymind Integration – Core-Energetics – Postural Integration – Energetic Integration – Radical Aliveness – EMM – Pelvic-Heart Integration :

World

The International Community of PsychoCorporal (Bodymind) Trainings : icpit.org, http://www.pelvic-heart-integration.eu, http://www.energetic-integration.net, http://www.postural-integration.net

Europe

Austria – Ohanamana – http://www.ohanamana.at

http://www.bodymindintegration.at

Belgium – The International Institute for Bodymind Integration www.bodymindintegration.net/www.bodymindintegration.com / www.bodymind.be / www.posturalintegration.org /www.bodypsychotherapy.info /

France – Institut de Formation en Communication et Thérapie Psycho-Corporelle (IFCC) www.ifcc-psychotherapie.fr/
EATPR www.aetpr-psychotherapie.org

Netherlands – Netherlands Institue for Core-Energetics: www.coreenergetica.nl/index_uk.html

Buitengewone relaties: http://buitengewonerelaties.nl

Italy – Associazione di Integrazione Posturale Transpersonale www.integrazioneposturale.it

Core Energetics Italy: http://www.core-energetica.it

Great Britain – Entelia Institute www.entelia.com

Core Energetics London: http://www.core-london.co.uk

Germany – Bernhard Schlage www.bernhardschlage.de

Germany – Entelia Institut www.entelia.de

AFRICA

South Africa – www.posturalintegration.co.za/

Israel –http://www.en.beyondwords.org.il

http://www.amazon.com/The-Magic-Tears-Nitsan-Gordon/dp/1503297756

USA

Core Energetics Institute in New York: www.coreenergetics.org

Postural Integration  – California Institute for Postural Integration.

Radical Aliveness / Core Energetics Institute of Southern California: www.radicalaliveness.com

International Pathwork Foundation: www.pathwork.org

Core Energetics South: core-energetics-south.com

Karyne Wilner: http://corevibrations.com/

Exceptional Marriage: http://exceptionalmarriage.com/

Liz and Barry Carl: http://www.launchingexceptionalmarriage.com/

Marsha & Michael Antkies: http://www.vibrantaliveness.com/

 

TOP